Ensemble Offspring – Glasgow

Ensemble Offspring mix music by Scottish and Australian composers premièring a works by Matthew Whiteside and Kate Moore along with Jane Stanley‘s ‘Four Dessert Flowers’, Thomas Meadowcroft‘s ‘Medieval Rococo’ and Andrea Keller‘s ‘Love in Solitude’.

This concert will also be repeated in Edinburgh, Aberdeen and Belfast.

Explore all the concerts in The Night With… 2019 season.


Event & Date Price Buy
Ensemble Offspring - Glasgow

10th Sep 2019 | 8:00pm (Doors 7:30pm)

£10/£6 Book Now