fbpx

events_schedule

2018

2019

2020
January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Tuesday August 20
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm Duo van Vliet – Edinburgh
Wednesday August 21
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Duo van Vliet – Glasgow
Thursday August 22
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Duo van Vliet – Aberdeen
Monday September 9
8:00 am - 6:00 pm Ensemble Offspring – Belfast
Tuesday September 10
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Ensemble Offspring – Glasgow
Wednesday September 11
Thursday September 12
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Ensemble Offspring – Aberdeen
Tuesday October 8
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Garth Knox – Glasgow
Wednesday October 9
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Garth Knox – Edinburgh
Thursday October 10
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Garth Knox – Aberdeen
Monday October 21
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Garth Knox – Belfast
Monday November 25
Tuesday November 26
Wednesday November 27
Tuesday December 10
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Ensemble 1604 – Edinburgh
Wednesday December 11
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Ensemble 1604 – Glasgow
Thursday December 12
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Ensemble 1604 – Aberdeen
Load More